Diaspora of Malappuram announces prize winners
November 19 2021 11:57 PM
Diaspora of Malappuram announces prize winners


Diaspora of Malappuram announced the winners of the pencil drawing, colouring and essay writing contests held in connection with the formation of the Students' Council on the occasion of Children's Day on November 14. The event was attended by more than 2,500 students.
Colouring: Sub-junior: Sharika Adiga (Birla Public School) was first, Irene Emil (MES Indian School) second, and Rauda Abdul Hadi (Loyola International School) third. Junior: Kaitlyn Anna Egin (DPS-MIS) was first, Sanvi Ranjith (Noble International School) second and Niranjana Anoop (Birla Public School) was third.
Pencil drawing: Shamita Adiga (Birla) was first, Nitza Aseela Nawaz (Birla) second and Diya Vinod (DPS-MIS) was third.
Essay writing: Amiyah (MES Indian School) was first, Dia Noble (Bhavan's Public School) was second and Anvita Sekhar (DPS-MIS) third.
Officials said trophies and certificates for the winners are to be presented at an upcoming public event or in collaboration with schools.

Last updated: November 19 2021 11:58 PM

There are no comments.

LEAVE A COMMENT Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked*